Oughterard Anglers

Boatman’s Association

Click to view full size image

The Irish team that won the International Mayfly Competition l-r; Tony Duncan, Eoin Kelly, Seamus Kelly& Kevin Molloy

mayfly_Ad_2014.pdf Mayfly_perpetual__trophy_.JPG winning_team.JPG
Rate this file (Current rating : 4.5 / 5 with 2 votes)
Add your comment
Anonymous comments are not allowed here. Log in to post your comment